团队

Marlene Ziebig博士和JürgenHengelhaupt先生是ZIEBIG&HENGELHAUPT事务所的合伙人。 他们均是德国和欧洲专利律师,德国及欧洲的商标及外观设计律师,通过过往的30余年的从业经验是本行业的资深专家。

Dr.Ziebig取得化学硕士学位,并稍后在柏林洪堡大学获得博士学位。 自1982年以来,她专注于知识产权法领域。 JürgenHengelhaupt先生是一名认证工程师,他在维玛工业大学和莱比锡工业大学取得信息电子学的硕士学位, 从1978年起开始担任专利审查员。

ZIEBIG & HENGELHAUPT事务所由高质量的律师团队组成,覆盖广泛的技术领域。同时具有国际化的知识产权专业人员,我们能够在任何技术领域提供专业的法律建议,并可以保护您在全球的创新。

团队介绍

Dr. Marlene K. Ziebig

Jürgen Hengelhaupt

Team

Dr. Marlene Ziebig and Jürgen Hengelhaupt are the partners of the ZIEBIG & HENGELHAUPT partnership company. They are German and European Patent Attorneys with valuable scientific and IP expertise gained through their scientific and IP work within the last 30 years.

Dr. Ziebig is a graduate chemist and received her doctorate (Dr. rer. nat.) at Humboldt University of Berlin. Since 1982 she has specialized in IP Law. Jürgen Hengelhaupt is a certified engineer. He studied information electronics at the Technical University of Wismar and the Technical University of Leipzig. In 1978 he started in IP as a patent examiner.

ZIEBIG & HENGELHAUPT works with a team of highly qualified patent attorneys and consultants covering a broad bandwidth of technical fields. Using our network of international IP professionals we are able to provide profound juridical advice in any technical area and can protect your innovation worldwide.

Curricula vitae

Dr. Marlene K. Ziebig

Jürgen Hengelhaupt